Make your own free website on Tripod.com


THOMAS WORTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL ALUMNI
Real NameNicknameICQ # (UIN)E-mailClass of ?Current Location
David F. AumullerDaveICQ#NoneDAumuller@compuserve.com1979Quantico, Virginia
William W. BelisleBill ICQ#None belisle@holophane.com 1975Newark, Ohio
Jeff BrownLerxstICQ#15701221yyz2112@worldnet.att.net 1985Columbus, Ohio
Ruth (Graves) BrownRuthICQ#None drb@wtp.net 1959 Red Lodge, MT
William M. BrownBillICQ#Nonebillbrowncrs@juno.com 1958Westerville, Ohio
Jenifer (Brown) BynesJenijeniICQ#5835046 jenijeni@yahoo.com 1980 Worthington, Ohio
Tony CairoTonyICQ#Nonetjcairo@ibm.net 1979New Jersey
Roger CellarNonelICQ#NoneRoger.Cellar@qwest.net 1979Worthington, Ohio
Warren CollmerNoneICQ#Nonejetflyer@tu.infi.net 1969 Jacksonville, FL
Kay Daniel RoofKayICQ#None JROOFDOG@aol.com1979Muskegon, Michigan
Nick J. DeFranciscoNickICQ#Nonenickmifc@msn.com 1985Powell, Ohio
Chris DeGrawNoneICQ#Noneihocad@gwumc.edu 1968Washington, DC
Angela D. FoulkeAngieICQ#Noneadfoulke@hotmail.com 1989Sydney, Australia
Phil Frankenberg-LightNoneICQ#14582968me@PhilLight.com 1972 Deep in the hills of Kettle, Kentucky
Jaime E. Gamil JimmyICQ#18286670 jegamil@the.net.ph 1986 Philippines
Stephen Charles GehlertForrest GumpICQ#NoneNone given 1996Mount Union College
Jeff A. GravesJeffICQ#9778841jag@midohio.net 1983Marysville, Ohio
Kimberly Graves BalezentisKimICQ#2161121jazzerwise@yahoo.com 1980Houston, Texas
William D. HokeBillICQ#Nonebillhoke@aol.com 1978Seattle, Washington
Lucas M. HowardLukeICQ#Nonehoward.285@OSU.edu 1996Ohio State University- Skull House
Paul D. JohnsonPaulICQ#NonePaul.D.Johnson@worldnet.att.net 1976Annandale, Virginia
Lauri (Vibberts) KaplanLauriICQ#5298775dkaplan@netset.com 1980 Columbus, Ohio
Scott L. KornNoneICQ#Noneskorndo@aol.com 1980Charleston, South Carolina
Jeremy LangdonlICQ#Nonejeremylangdon@hotmail.com 1998Boulder, Colorado
Debbie Langhirt RauschDebbieICQ# Nonerausch@agvax2.ag.ohio-state.edu 1981Bowling Green, Ohio
Kevin T. McNamaraNoneICQ#Nonemcnamara@agecon.purdue.edu 19673432 Hamilton St, W. Lafayette, IN 47906
Kirk J. OtisOtieICQ#6526891Kotis@ix.netcom.com 1978Dallas, Texas
Jeff RoofNoneICQ#NoneJROOFDOG@aol.com 1979Muskegon, Michigan
Cyndie (Warhula) SalupoCyndieICQ#7390810infinityx2@msn.com 1986 Cleveland, Ohio
Dianna E. SherrittSnowballICQ#Noneelaine1@ohiohills.com 1963 ??
Tim SproutT-manICQ#7210589tman@polarnet.com 1974Fairbanks, Alaska
Edward T. Staudt IIEdICQ#Nones002ets@discover.wright.edu 1995Wright State University
Kerry L. StrayerKerryICQ#Nonekerry-strayer@utulsa.edu 1980Tulsa, Oklahoma
Lisa M. TaskNoneICQ#Nonetask.2@osu.edu 1998Ohio State University
Susan (Wilson) Zani SuzyICQ#Noneaps2aps@together.net 1974 Not given


Back to the main page to submit MY name!